Thursday, September 27, 2012

Driving.

What is it with everyone driving on everyone's ass around here?

It's like people think that if they get right up on you, you're going to speed up to make them happy.

The worst is when you're already in the slow lane. "Oh, here you go your Majesty, let me pull over into this ditch to let you by!" PASS ME IN THE FAST LANE, IDIOT!


And what's with it always being either a red Jetta or a huge GMC truck? They're always risking their lives weaving through traffic like they're so cool, when really they're endangering everyone's lives by driving around their big metal death traps like nascar drivers.

People, man...