Thursday, September 27, 2012

Driving.

What is it with everyone driving on everyone's ass around here?

It's like people think that if they get right up on you, you're going to speed up to make them happy.

The worst is when you're already in the slow lane. "Oh, here you go your Majesty, let me pull over into this ditch to let you by!" PASS ME IN THE FAST LANE, IDIOT!


And what's with it always being either a red Jetta or a huge GMC truck? They're always risking their lives weaving through traffic like they're so cool, when really they're endangering everyone's lives by driving around their big metal death traps like nascar drivers.

People, man...

Saturday, January 7, 2012

"Screw you guys, I'm going home!"

You know that guy that never stops talking, is a complete idiot, and thinks that he knows everything?

That guy that is so extremely racist that you worry for his life?

That guy that thinks he is so so cool, but he's really not?

The dude that is kinda chubby? Nah, fat.

That guy that is kinda like...


Friday, January 6, 2012

Poetry Night

I recently went to a poetry night, where I listened to many "poets" read their poetry.
Many of them were very good and talented. But there is always that one guy.

That is.
So Damn Dramatic.
HE READS REALLY LOUD,
then suddenly.......
And there is,
Awkward.
Bre
aks,
in the.
Poem.

And then I go up and read my poem. In my scrubs. With Dave looking me in the eye. My heart is pounding. And so I read it too fast. And then I have failed the objective.d

Maybe the next poetry gathering will be.
Better.

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Charmed

I feel like there's that person in everyone of my classes.
The world views her as this:

And I view her as this:


As you can see, there is a definite skewed view on our stereotypical "Cute Girl"

She's the girl that talks too much in class.
Finishes every sentence in "Oh my gosh! You guys..."
Fake laughs about everything. (Even things that are GENUINELY not funny.
Isn't that pretty to begin with.
Is annoying as hell.

As women, or men, I'm not really sure why we allow women like this to thrive in society. Maybe it's because we all need something to laugh at occasionally, or someone to FB stalk every once in a while. Whatever it is. We need to figure this out.

That is all.
Random Hott Guy

Monday, January 2, 2012

truly inspired.

Intro.

So today after a very long and enjoyable phone call between my best friend and I, we decided to create a blog together. Blogging is something that the both of us do very often, and we have even gotten to the point where we write things to each other in our posts; just for fun. (Yeah, we're retarded.)

We decided that there is something seriously wrong with people, as I'm sure the majority of you have realized by now. We live nearly 2000 miles apart, and in very different cultures, but generally, all people are screwed in the head. Here's where we will write about these people. Not in a specific, finger-pointing manor, but in a rude, hilarious, finger-pointing manor. So actually yes. This is going to be flat-out mean.

Let the games begin.